



## **Meeting Attendance 2021-22**

Name	LGC Meetings (5)
Alison Collins – Headteacher	5
Tim Gibson	5
Jess Millard	3 (of 3) <sup>1</sup>
Gary Smith	5
Dave Tucker – Chair	5
Tom Vaughn	4
Linda Vijeh	2 (of 2) <sup>2</sup>
Tracey Ward	3
Sarah Wilcox	5

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Period of leave granted

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> Resigned 31/12/2021